September 8, 2010
-
Mark my words...
A.
1. This Jones guy has a martyr complex. You've heard of suicide-by-cop? This is suicide-by-Islamist.
2. So. Some stupid hothead Muslim guy is going to (try to) kill this Jones guy. As a result, a whole bunch of stupid American hotheads are going to go around shouting told-you-so and maybe even using violence against innocent brown people.
3. Sarah Palin will say "While I do not condone violence, I understand redneck anger".
4. A whole lot of new Islamist radicals will result.
5. How dumb.
B.
1. The French are demonstrating against raising the retirement age from 60 to 62.
2. How cute.
3. Their kids will be working till they're 72 to pay their parents' debt.
4. How dumb.
C.
1. Switzerland lost.
2. How bôf.
Comments (1)
I don't care what happens to the Jones guy. The only thing I care about is the damage he's doing to all of us Americans. It seems lately the more idiotic a person is the more attention he gets. (Sarah Palin started the trend)
Comments are closed.